TUTVUSTUS    VIVASAN    TOOTED    KONTAKT

orig
 
Kontakt

Iivi Kann tel. +372 56675440
Vivasan Finland OY +358 458435933

00180 Abrahaminkatu 13, Helsinki

 
iivi.kann@mail.ee
iiivikann@gmail.com.
 
tel. +372 56675440 
Kontaktid 
Aari Kalev (Tallinn, Helsingi) tel. +358 458435933; aarika50@gmail.com
00180 Abrahaminkatu 13, Helsinki

Anna Kerka (Tallinn, Harjumaa) tel. +372 56670370; annakerka250@gmail.com

Kairi Merila, kairimerila@gmail.com; tel. +372 525 6291 http://www.http://vivasan.puhtus.eu/

Kirsti Leppsoo tel. +372 55508911; +358 465890088; kirsti@rbrl.ee

Kreete Mägi (Tartu, Tallinn) tel. +372 5167302; kreete@hotmail.com

Liidia Vadi tel. +372 55630346; Liidia.vadi@gmail.com

Luule Kiis (Jõgevamaa) tel. +372 51970403

Maie Tähve (Saaremaa) tel. +372 56699662; maie.tahve@mail.ee

Maire Tuum VIVASAN FINLAND OY; 00180 Abrahaminkatu 13; Helsinki
tel. +358 458435933; +372 56205685; vivasan.finland@gmail.com

Mari Rootalu tel. +372 5119130; farmatseut

Merike Roosileht (Tallinn, Harjumaa) tel. 5642845; merike.roosileht@mail.ee

Sirli Vadi +372 57705276; SIRLI@RDA.EE; WWW.RDA.EE; ALL PRINTED MARKETING MATERIAL
Tarja Ahonen, tel. +358 415452878; Suomi

Viiu Aun (Kohtla-Järve) tel. +372 53934472; proviisor
 
  
Ülle Kärk, Tampere, tel. +358 440309033
ullekark@hotmail.com
 
  
Copyright © Kümmenurk 2007